Term Dates

Events Calendar

School Year 2016/17

 School will be closed to pupils for INSET training on 7/9/16, 21/10/16, 20.2.17, 7.4.17 & 26.6.17.

 

Autumn 2016

Wednesday 7 September 2016 – Friday 21 October 2016

Monday 31 October 2016 – Tuesday 20 December 2016

 

Spring 2017

Wednesday 4 January 2017 – Friday 10 February 2017

Monday 20 February 2017 – Friday 7 April 2017

 

Summer 2017

Monday 24 April 2017 – Friday 26 May 2017

Monday 5 June 2017 – Wednesday 26 July 2017

 

 

We are on twitter

icon

Ash Croft Primary School

Deepdale Lane,

Derby, DE24 3HF

01332 764 160

Mrs E Mills

Email the School

Cottons Farm Primary School

Sheridan Street,

Derby, DE24 9HG

01332 771 370

Mrs J Hackett

Email the School