Term Dates

Events Calendar

 

Autumn 2017

Wednesday 6 September 2017 – Friday 20 October 2017

Monday 30 October 2017 – Tuesday 19 December 2017

Spring 2018

Wednesday 3 January 2018 – Friday 16 February 2018

Monday 26 February 2018 – Friday 23 March 2018

Summer 2018

Monday 9 April 2018 – Friday 4 May 2018

Tuesday 8 May 2018 – Friday 25 May 2018

Monday 4 June 2018 – Wednesday 25 July 2018

 

 

School will be closed to pupils for INSET training on

18th December 2017 & 19th December 2017, 26th February 2018, 23rd March 2018 & 6th July 2018

We are on twitter

icon

Ash Croft Primary School

Deepdale Lane,

Derby, DE24 3HF

01332 764 160

Mrs E Mills

Email the School

Cottons Farm Primary School

Sheridan Street,

Derby, DE24 9HG

01332 771 370

Mrs J Hackett

Email the School